Skip to product information
1 of 1

Suite For Brass Quartet (Fischer & Rembt)

Suite For Brass Quartet (Fischer & Rembt)


Three contrasting movements; Prelude, Fughetta, and Postlude make up this short suite by two Baroque masters. All instruments share a featured role.

Composer/Arranger: M. Fischer & J. Rembt / arr. Joe Keith

Grade: 3


Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details