Ricercar for Brass Quartet (Froberger)

Ricercar for Brass Quartet (Froberger)


Composer/Arranger: Johann Froberger / trans. Joe Keith

For brass quartet, Froberger (1616-1667) was a German Baroque composer, keyboard virtuoso and organist. This piece from his Libro quarto of 1656 is a four voice fugue, easy in rhythms, very moderate ranges and is suitable for young or inexperienced players.

Grade: 2

Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details