Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nöels for Brass Quintet

Nöels for Brass Quintet


Arranged by Scott Wilkinson for brass quintet. Creative settings of familiar Christmas carols in five movements: The First Noel, Silent Night, Medley (I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day, O Little Town of Bethlehem, Joy to the World), We Three Kings of Orient Are, Sing We N öel.

Composer/Arranger: Scott Wilkinson

Grade: 3


Regular price $16.50 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details