Skip to product information
1 of 1

Memories Of Spain - Brass Quartet

Memories Of Spain - Brass Quartet


Composer/Arranger: Hernando Cabezon / arr. Joe Keith

Enjoyable quartet arranged by Joe Keith. This Hernando Cabrezon medium level piece is arranged for two trumpets, horn, and trombone. Horn is featured in the opening, trombone in the finale-technical facility is featured.

Grade: 3+

Regular price $8.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.95 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details