Skip to product information
1 of 5

Laudes by Jan Bach for Brass Quintet

Laudes by Jan Bach for Brass Quintet


This Jan Bach work is a marvelous, 'monumental' prize-winning piece in four movements. One of the most significant brass quintet compositions of the 20th century.

Includes score and parts for brass quintet, with 2 trumpets, F Horn, Trombone and Tuba

Available as softcover or digital edition

Composer/Arranger: Jon Bach

Grade: 6

Instrumentation: Brass Quintet

Regular price $23.50 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details