Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hymns for Brass (Brass Quartet)

Hymns for Brass (Brass Quartet)


As originally performed by Robert Nagel and the Kings Brass on Broadman Records. This is a wonderful collection of church music - eleven pieces by Bach, Beethoven, Hadyn, Handel, Mendelssohn, Palestrina, Sibelius, RV Williams, and Von Weber. Arranged for two trumpets and two trombones.

Composer/Arranger: Arr. Robert Nagel

Grade: 2


Regular price $10.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.95 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details