Skip to product information
1 of 1

Golden Suite for Brass Quintet

Golden Suite for Brass Quintet


Written in 1963 for the NYBQ by one of the best known French contemporary composers, Henri Sauguet. Each member of the quintet is showcased. With three contrasting movements, this is quality literature for a quality group.

Composer/Arranger: Henri Sauguet

Grade: 5


Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details