Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fugue "A 5X2" for Brass Quintet

Fugue "A 5X2" for Brass Quintet


Composer/Arranger: Nicholas De Grigny / trans. Joe Keith

De Grigny (1672-1703) along with Francois Couperin represents the pinnacle of French Baroque organ tradition. These two short five part fugues taken from his Pieces d' Orgue, are the fine representatives of the style.

Grade: 3

Regular price $8.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.95 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details