Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fugal Suite for Brass Trio

Fugal Suite for Brass Trio


This medley of four fugues from the Magnificat comes with C and Bb trumpet parts. All parts get plenty of work, but you will notice the trombone stands out.

Composer/Arranger: Pachelbel / arr. Joe Keith

Grade: 3+

Instrumentation: Brass Trio

Regular price $8.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.95 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details