Skip to product information
1 of 1

Divertimento For Ten Winds (1951)

Divertimento For Ten Winds (1951)


Composer/Arranger: Robert Nagel

Robert Nagel has composed these five contrasted movements for combined woodwind quintet (flute, oboe, clarinet F horn, bassoon), and brass quintet. (2 trumpets, F horn, trombone and tuba)

Grade: 4

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details