Skip to product information
1 of 1

Concertino for Brass Quintet

Concertino for Brass Quintet


Three contrasting movements written by Robert Nagel for Brass Quintet (2,1,1,1): moderate, slow and fast. Commissioned and premiered by the Aurora Brass Quintet.

Composer/Arranger: Robert Nagel

Grade: 4

Instrumentation: Brass Quintet

Regular price $15.50 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details