Skip to product information
1 of 7

Chorale Prelude for Brass Quintet

Chorale Prelude for Brass Quintet


J.S. Bach's final composition, dictated just before his death. A beautifully expressive work of exalted feeling. Transcribed by Robert Nagel for Brass Quintet (2,1,1,1) Now available as a print on demand edition. To purchase, select physical copy, or downloadable edition.

Composer/Arranger: J.S. Bach / arr. Robert Nagel

Grade: 2

Instrumentation: Brass Quintet

Select Phyical or Downloadable Edition
Regular price $10.50 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details