Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bartok Brass for Brass Quintet

Bartok Brass for Brass Quintet


Composer/Arranger: Arr. Robert Nagel

Bela Bartok's first movement of String Quartet No. 4 is the source of this brass quintet arranged by Robert Nagel. Contemporary sounding and rhythmically challenging. For the advanced quintet.

Grade: 5

Regular price $15.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.95 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details